Abteilungsleiter

Bereich Sport

Dirk Bunje

Obmann Fahrtensegeln

E-Mail: obmannfahrtensegeln@yacht-club-bayer.de

Thomas Schwarz

Bootswart LeYa

E-Mail: obmannLeYa@yacht-club-bayer.de

Manfred Getter

Obmann Crewsegeln

E-Mail: crewsegeln@yacht-club-bayer.de

Günter Schrewe

Jollenwart

E-Mail: jollenwart@yacht-club-bayer.de

Bereich Technik

i. V. Klaus Burmeister

Hafenwart Ohe

E-Mail: hafenwartohe@yacht-club-bayer.de

Martina Maxeiner und Dirk Rubink

Hafenwart-Crew Nievenheimer See

E-Mail: hafenwartnhs@yacht-club-bayer.de

Friedrich Annas

Hallenwart Dormagen

E-Mail: hallenwart@yacht-club-bayer.de

Günter Schrewe

Trailerwart

E-Mail: trailerwart@yacht-club-bayer.de

Bereich Ausbildung

Volkmar Wieczorek

Grundausbildung

E-Mail: grundausbildung@yacht-club-bayer.de

Dirk Bunje

Ausbildung Seesegeln

E-Mail: fortbildung@yacht-club-bayer.de

Hans-Leo Weber

Ausbildung Funk

E-Mail: funkausbildung@yacht-club-bayer.de

Bereich Vereinsjugend

Andreas Gernoth

Klassenobmann 420er

E-Mail: obmann420er@yacht-club-bayer.de

Rosanna Bachmann

Klassenobfrau Laser

E-Mail: obmannlaser@yacht-club-bayer.de

Sandra Peters

Klassenobfrau Opti

E-Mail: obmannopti@yacht-club-bayer.de

Joachim Oetken

Fortbildung Jugend

E-Mail: fortbildungjugend@yacht-club-bayer.de

Stefan Sprickmann

Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Bereich Vorsitz

Marianne Schrewe und Jonas Bachmann

Webmaster

E-Mail: webmaster@yacht-club-bayer.de

Dagmar Brand

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@yacht-club-bayer.de

N.N.

Veranstaltungen

E-Mail: veranstaltungen@yacht-club-bayer.de