Abteilungsleiter

Bereich Sport

Stephan Hiegemann  (kommissarisch)

Obmann Fahrtensegeln

E-Mail: fahrtensegeln@yacht-club-bayer.de 

Ralf Schröder

Obmann Crewsegeln

E-Mail: crewsegeln@yacht-club-bayer.de 

Marion Sprickmann

Obfrau Frauensegeln

E-Mail: Frauensegeln@yacht-club-bayer.de

Thomas Schwarz

Bootswart LeYa

E-Mail: obmannLeYa@yacht-club-bayer.de

Albrecht Maucher

Jollenwart

E-Mail: jollenwart@yacht-club-bayer.de

Obmann

N. N.

Junioren

 

N. N.

Regatta

 

Bereich Technik

Klaus Burmeister

Hafenwart Ohe

E-Mail: hafenwartohe@yacht-club-bayer.de

Conrad Berk

Hafenwart Nievenheimer See

E-Mail: hafenwartnhs@yacht-club-bayer.de

Niklas Thiel

Instandhaltung

E-Mail: hafenwartnhs@yacht-club-bayer.de

Friedrich Annas

Hallenwart Dormagen

E-Mail: hallenwart@yacht-club-bayer.de

N.N

Trailerwart

E-Mail: trailerwart@yacht-club-bayer.de

 

Bereich Ausbildung

N.N

Grundausbildung 

E-Mail: grundausbildung@yacht-club-bayer.de

N.N

Ausbildung Seesegeln

E-Mail: fortbildung@yacht-club-bayer.de 


N.N

Weiterbildung


Bereich Vereinsjugend

Marcus Geuenich

Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Niklas Thiel

Klassenobmann 420er

E-Mail: obmann420er@yacht-club-bayer.de

Rosanna Bachmann

Klassenobfrau Laser

E-Mail: obmannlaser@yacht-club-bayer.de

Sandra Peters

Obfrau Opti

E-Mail: obmannopti@yacht-club-bayer.de

Silke Voigt

Stv. Obfrau Opti

E-Mail: obmannopti@yacht-club-bayer.de

 

Albert  Breuer 

Bootswart Motorboote 

N.N.

Bootswart Jugend

 

Joachim Oetken

Fortbildung Jugend

E-Mail: fortbildungjugend@yacht-club-bayer.de

Bereich Vorsitz

Marianne Schrewe 

Webmaster

E-Mail: webmaster@yacht-club-bayer.de

Jonas Bachmann

IT-Systeme

 

Dagmar Brand

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@yacht-club-bayer.de

Monika Stein 

Veranstaltungen

E-Mail: veranstaltungen@yacht-club-bayer.de